Skip to content

thanks for the information. You commit error..

Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Canucklehead (Demo) - Devin Townsend Project - Transcendence (CD, Album)

  1. Devin Townsend is a Canadian musician, songwriter, and record producer.. After launching his musical career in with singing effort on Vai's Sex & Religion and subsequent tour, Townsend released the album Heavy as a Really Heavy Thing under the pseudonym Strapping Young Lad, in His debut solo release was 's Punky Brüster – Cooked on Phonics.
  2. Dirisar says:
    Transcendence, a Devin Townsend Project release, is no exception. His follow-up to 's Z² double-album (half of which was DTP 's Sky Blue) finds the musical polymath and self-admitted control freak working in a new way: collaborating directly with the other Project musicians during the writing process.
  3. Nikoramar says:
    Devin Townsend Project began where Ziltoid the Omniscient left off, with Devin Townsend at the helm. The project was a planned four-album series, where instead of assembling one static band, like in The Devin Townsend Band, or performing the entirety of the music himself, as in Ziltoid the Omniscient, the Devin Townsend Project would feature a completely different line-up of musicians for each.
  4. Transcendence is the upcoming Devin Townsend Project album, scheduled for release on September 9, The vinyl versions splits the proper album across the first 3 sides, with side 4 containing "Gump" and "Loud" as bonus tracks.
  5. Aragrel says:
    Devin Townsend Project - Holding Patterns () Gump Starts with a muse-like synth guitar, hey this is pretty good, sounds like an Addicted track, lot of punch, gonna add it in the next listen. Celestial Signal Average, but enjoyable dreamy song that could be in Epicloud, replace Where We Belong with this, if you liked Epicloud you will like this one.
  6. Shakagal says:
    Sep 09,  · Transcendence Devin Townsend Project. Produced by Adam “Nolly” Getgood & Devin Townsend. Album Transcendence. Transcendence Lyrics. I draw the line and Hard times are mine and.
  7. Mazugor says:
    Band: Devin Townsend Project Album Title: Transcendence Format: Deluxe 2 CD, Limited Edition of Release Date: September 9, TRACKLIST Truth2. Stormbending3. Failure4. Secret Sciences5. Higher6. Stars7. Transcendence8. Offer Your Light9. From The Heart Transdermal Celebration Holding Patterns Bonus CD1. Gump2. Celestial Signals (Demo)3. Support The Cause .
  8. Kigasida says:
    Label: Chaos Reigns - GQCS~2 • Format: CD Album CD All Media Limited Edition • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Devin Townsend Project - Transcendence (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *